Department Mathematik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Forschungsgruppe TQA - Thermodynamische Quantenalgorithmen
Mitglieder

Büro Tel. Emailadresse
Prof. Dr. F. Merkl B 220 -4482 merkl "at" math.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. M. Schottenloher B 440 -4435 schotten "at" math.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. G. Svindland B 231 -4628 Gregor.Svindland "at" math.lmu.de

Mitarbeiter

Büro Tel. Emailadresse
Dr. Christian Paleani B 422 -4437 cpaleani "at" math.lmu.de
Susanne Moll B 445b -4626 susanne.moll "at" posteo.de
Robert Meißner B 422 -4437 robert.meissner "at" perfectpattern.de
Lukas Lentner B 445b -4626 kontakt "at" lukaslentner.de
Robert Kremser B 445b -4626 robert.kremser "at" math.lmu.de
Lisa Kraus B 445b -4626 ekraus "at" math.lmu.de
Pascal Reisert B 415 -4418 pascal.reisert "at" web.de

Teilnehmer

Emailadresse
Katharina Jochemko jochemko "at" math.fu-berlin.de
Julian Kappler jkappler "at" physik.fu-berlin.de
Dr. Simon Lentner simonl314 "at" gmx.de
Michael A. Sammon Michael.Sammon "at" campus.lmu.de
Nicolas Schmidt njzschmidt "at" hotmail.de
Sascha Swiercy s.swiercy "at" flyeralarm.de
Karolina Vocke karolina.vocke "at" gmx.de
Felizitas Weidner felizitas.weidner "at" tum.de
Stefan Wiedenmann wiedenmann.stefan "at" googlemail.com